Today's Lobby Hours: 8AM - 6PM All Hours

Check out our programming for a healthier,
more creative and adventurous YOU in 2019.


HEALTHY

DIY Herbal Cold Remedies

Thur January 31 | 6:00-7:45PM | $40


The Science Behind Real Health:
Debunking Dietary Myths

Sat February 16 | 1:00-2:30PM | $10


Fuel.Move.Breathe.Repeat.

Sat February 23 | 1:00-2:30PM | $15

Creativity:

Create your own inspiration cards

Thur January 10 | 6:00-8:00PM | $15


Project flux

Sat January 13 | 1:30-2:30PM | $15


Community Improv:
Movement Exploration

Sat January 19 | 10:30-11:30AM | Free


story story studio

Sat February 9 | 1:00-4:00PM | $30


Go Inspire

Tue February 12 | 6:00-7:30PM | Free


DIY & Drinks: Adult Night

Fri February 15 | 6:00-9:00PM | Free


zine makers meet up

Wed March 13 | 6:00-8:00PM | $10


Adventuresome:

Hiroshimayaki 101

Thur, February 21 | 6:00-8:00PM | $50


Family (vaga)bonding:
Getting ready to travel

Tue February 19 | 6:00-8:00PM | $10


Beginning adult hip hop

Tue January 8 | 6:30-7:45PM | $13-$40


belly dance

Wed Friday 27 | 6:30-8:00PM | $15


breakdance

Tues February 5 | 6:30-7:45PM | $15-$30
Tues February 26 | 6:30-7:45PM | $15-$30


Family [vaga] Bonding:
Traveling Fulltime as a Family

Tue February 19 | 6:00-8:00PM | $10

Flamenco

Sat March 16 | 10:30AM-12:00PM | $15






Fore more
programs, events
& classes

check out our calendar!