Today's Lobby Hours: 10AM - 5PM All Hours

DON'T JUST GIVE GIFTS. GIVE HANDMADE ONES

Join us and create something personal and handmade for someone special this year!



Soap Making: Start to Finish

Tue November 6 | 6:00 - 9:00PM | $100

Tue December 11 | 6:00-9:00PM | $100




Build a Blinged-out Bird House

Sat November 10 | 10:30-12:00pm | $15



Build a Lending Library

Thur November 15 | 6:00-8:00PM | $65

Thur December 6 | 6:00-8:00PM | $65 

Sat December 22 | 10:30AM-12:30PM | $65









Made in Idahome: Cribbage Boards

Thur November 8 | 6:00-7:30PM | $25

Sat December 8 | 10:30am-12:00pm | $25

Thur December 20 | 6:00-7:30pm | $25



DIY Herbal Cold Remedies

Tue December 4 | 6:00-8:00PM | $40



DIY & Drinks: Adult night (Ages 18+)

Fri November 30 | 6:00-9:00PM | Price Varies

Thur December 13 | 6:00-9:00PM | Price Varies