The lobby is closed today. All Hours

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us at assist@jumpboise.org or give us a call at 208-639-6610.


OUR TEAM


Maggie Soderberg
Director
maggie.soderberg@jumpboise.org

Mark Bowen
Operation Director
mark.bowen@jumpboise.org

Kathy O’Neill
Community Engagement Director
kathy.oneill@jumpboise.org

McCale Ashenbrener
Programs Manager
mccale.ashenbrener@jumpboise.org

Tracylea Balmer
Rentals & Events Manager
tracylea.balmer@jumpboise.org

Gary Cook
Information Technology Manager
gary.cook@jumpboise.org

Jeff Hershey
IT Systems Administrator
jeff.hershey@jumpboise.org

Sam Myers
Facilities Manager
sam.myers@jumpboise.org

Jesse Cordtz
Play Studio & AV Manager
jesse.cordtz@jumpboise.org

Martin Sarasqueta
Make Studio Coordinator
martin.sarasqueta@jumpboise.org

Jess Libes
Share Studio Coordinator
jessica.libes@jumpboise.org

Miranda Heikkila-Palacio
Move Studio Coordinator
miranda.palacio@jumpboise.org

Jorge Campos
Facilities Coordinator
Ahnna Dudley
JUMP Experience Coordinator
ahnna.dudley@jumpboise.org 

Aaron Snethen
Creative Content Design Coordinator
aaron.snethen@jumpboise.org

Rose Buehler
Office Administrator

Rob Bearden
Tractor Doctor
rob.bearden@jumpboise.org

Stephanie Kurtenbach
Visitor Experience Cultivator
stephanie.kurtenbach@jumpboise.org

Alex McLaughlin
Visitor Experience Specialist

Jessi Kotter
Visitor Experience Specialist 
assist@jumpboise.org

Khoa Nquyen
Visitor Experience Specialist 
Allie Talboy-Haller
Happiness Coordinator

Celina Innocent
Rental/Events Coordinator & Inspire Studio Coordinator
celina.innocent@jumpboise.org

Mariele Malana
Visitor Experience Specialist 
assist@jumpboise.org

Yao Yin
Visitor Experience Specialist 
OUR BUILDERS
Architectural Team
Adamson & Associates


Construction Team
Hoffman Construction Company
OUR PHOTOGRAPHER
Michael McCullough
mwm1950@gmail.com
208-890-0204

Khoa Nquyen 

Explore the Building Block

Explore the Building

Check out all the spaces and studios at JUMP!

Explore