The lobby is closed today. All Hours

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us at assist@jumpboise.org or give us a call at 208-639-6610.


OUR TEAM


Maggie Soderberg
Director
maggie.soderberg@jumpboise.org


Mark Bowen
Operation Director
mark.bowen@jumpboise.org


Kathy O’Neill
Community Engagement Director
kathy.oneill@jumpboise.org


McCale Ashenbrener
Programs Manager
mccale.ashenbrener@jumpboise.org


Tracylea Balmer
Rentals & Events Manager
tracylea.balmer@jumpboise.org


Gary Cook
Information Technology Manager
gary.cook@jumpboise.org


Sam Myers
Facilities Manager
sam.myers@jumpboise.org


Jesse Cordtz
Play Studio & AV Manager
jesse.cordtz@jumpboise.org


Martin Sarasqueta
Make Studio Coordinator
martin.sarasqueta@jumpboise.org


Miranda Palacio
Move Studio Coordinator
miranda.palacio@jumpboise.org


Kate Riley
Share Studio Coordinator
David Standerford
Marketing & Graphic Design Coordinator


Jorge Campos
Facilities Coordinator


Allie Talboy-Haller
Happiness Coordinator


Rose Buehler
Office Administrator


Stephanie Kurtenbach
Visitor Experience Cultivator


Rob Bearden
Tractor Doctor
rob.bearden@jumpboise.org


Audrey Florence
Visitor Experience Specialist


Alex McLaughlin
Visitor Experience Specialist


Jordin Lewis
Visitor Experience Specialist


Niki Demarinis
Visitor Experience Specialist


Ben Satterlee
Visitor Experience Specialist



OUR BUILDERS

Architectural Team
Adamson & Associates


Construction Team
Hoffman Construction Company


OUR PHOTOGRAPHER

Michael McCullough
mwm50@cableone.net
208-890-0204

Explore the Building Block

Explore the Building

Check out all the spaces and studios at JUMP!

Explore