The lobby is closed today. All Hours

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us at assist@jumpboise.org or give us a call at 208-639-6610.


OUR TEAM

Maggie Soderberg
Director
maggie.soderberg@jumpboise.org

Mark Bowen
Operations Director
mark.bowen@jumpboise.org

Kathy O’Neill
Community Engagement Director
kathy.oneill@jumpboise.org

Rose Buehler
Office Administrator 
rose.buehler@jumpboise.org

Jeff Hershey
IT & AV Manager
jeff.hershey@jumpboise.org

David Witt
System's Administrator
david.witt@jumpboise.org

Khoa Nquyen
AV Coordinator & Content Capturer 
Sam Myers
Facilities Manager
sam.myers@jumpboise.org

Jorge Campos
Facilities Coordinator

Alonso Ambriz
Facilities Coordinator
alonso.ambriz@jumpboise.org

Rob Bearden
Tractor Doctor
rob.bearden@jumpboise.org

Jesse Cordtz
Play Studio & Make Studio Manager
jesse.cordtz@jumpboise.org

Allie Talboy-Haller
Creative Team & Happiness Leader
allie.talboy-haller@jumpboise.org

Kelsey Parry
Creative Content Design Coordinator


Celina Innocent
Community Events Cultivator

Madeline Gere
Community Engagement Specialist











Ahnna Dudley
JUMP Experience Coordinator
ahnna.dudley@jumpboise.org 

Jess Libes
Share Studio Coordinator

Miranda Heikkila-Palacio
Move Studio Coordinator
miranda.palacio@jumpboise.org

Lisa Jarussi-Smith
Inspire Studio & Volunteer Coordinator

Tiana Branch
Rentals Manager
tiana.branch@jumpboise.org

Jessi Kotter
Rentals Coordinator

Stephanie Kurtenbach
Visitor Experience Cultivator
stephanie.kurtenbach@jumpboise.org

Alex McLaughlin
Visitor Experience Specialist
Mariele Malana
Visitor Experience Specialist 

Amanda Fitch
Visitor Experience Specialist

Sophia Jurassi-Smith
Visitor Experience Specialist

Declynn
Visitor Experience Specialist

Maggi Szeles
Visitor Experience Specialist

Laurel Snight
Visitor Experience Specialist

Katie Hansen
Visitor Experience Specialist

Anita Claridge
Visitor Experience Specialist



OUR BUILDERS
Architectural Team
Adamson & Associates

Construction Team
Hoffman Construction Company
OUR PHOTOGRAPHER
Michael McCullough
mwm1950@gmail.com
208-890-0204

Explore the Building Block

Explore the Building

Check out all the spaces and studios at JUMP!

Explore