Today's Lobby Hours: 2:00pm - 6:00PM All Hours

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us at assist@jumpboise.org or give us a call at 208-639-6610.


OUR TEAM

Maggie Soderberg
Director
maggie.soderberg@jumpboise.org

Mark Bowen
Operations Director
mark.bowen@jumpboise.org

Kathy O’Neill
Community Engagement Director
kathy.oneill@jumpboise.org

Rose Buehler
Human Resource Manager
rose.buehler@jumpboise.org

Anita Claridge
Office Administrator
anita.claridge@jumpboise.org

Jeff Hershey
IT & AV Manager
jeff.hershey@jumpboise.org

Sam Myers
Facilities Manager
sam.myers@jumpboise.org

Jorge Campos
Facilities Coordinator

Alonso Ambriz
Facilities Coordinator
alonso.ambriz@jumpboise.org

Rob Bearden
Tractor Doctor
rob.bearden@jumpboise.org

Jesse Cordtz
Play Studio & Make Studio Manager
jesse.cordtz@jumpboise.org

Mark Freckleton
Make Studio Activator
mark.freckleton@jumpboise.org

Stan Carey
Play Studio Activator
stan.carey@jumpboise.org

Allie Talboy-Haller
Creative Team & Happiness Leader
allie.talboy-haller@jumpboise.org

Kelsey Parry
Creative Content Design Coordinator

















Ahnna Dudley
JUMP Experience & Marketing Manager
ahnna.dudley@jumpboise.org 

Cay Nielsen
JUMP Experience Coordinator
cay.nielsen@jumpboise.org 

Lisa Jarussi-Smith
Community Events & Program Coordinator

Katarina Terzic
Social Media Specialist & JUMP Enthusiast
katarina.terzic@jumpboise.org

Tiana Branch
Rentals Manager
tiana.branch@jumpboise.org

Miki Jones
Rentals Coordinator
miki.jones@jumpboise.org

Stephanie Kurtenbach
Visitor Experience Cultivator
stephanie.kurtenbach@jumpboise.org

Katie Hansen
Slides & Volunteer Coordinator
katie.hansen@jumpboise.org

Amanda Fitch
Make Studio Activator

Sophia Jurassi-Smith
Visitor Experience Specialist
assist@jumpboise.org

Maggi Szeles
Visitor Experience Specialist
assist@jumpboise.org

Grace Ford
Visitor Experience Specialist
assist@jumpboise.org

Sue Calvin
Visitor Experience Specialist

Judy Hallett
Visitor Experience Specialist






OUR BUILDERS
Architectural Team
Adamson & Associates

Construction Team
Hoffman Construction Company
OUR PHOTOGRAPHER
Michael McCullough
mwm1950@gmail.com
208-890-0204

Explore the Building Block

Explore the Building

Check out all the spaces and studios at JUMP!

Explore