Today's Lobby Hours: 8AM - 6PM All Hours

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us at assist@jumpboise.org or give us a call at 208-639-6610.


OUR TEAM


Maggie Soderberg
Director
maggie.soderberg@jumpboise.org

Mark Bowen
Operation Director
mark.bowen@jumpboise.org

Kathy O’Neill
Community Engagement Director
kathy.oneill@jumpboise.org

McCale Ashenbrener
Programs Manager
mccale.ashenbrener@jumpboise.org

Tracylea Balmer
Rentals & Events Manager
tracylea.balmer@jumpboise.org

Gary Cook
Information Technology Manager
gary.cook@jumpboise.org

Sam Myers
Facilities Manager
sam.myers@jumpboise.org

Jesse Cordtz
Play Studio & AV Manager
jesse.cordtz@jumpboise.org

Martin Sarasqueta
Make Studio Coordinator
martin.sarasqueta@jumpboise.org

Jess Libes
Share Studio Coordinator
jessica.libes@jumpboise.org

Miranda Palacio
Move Studio Coordinator
miranda.palacio@jumpboise.org

David Standerford
Marketing & Graphic Design Coordinator

Jorge Campos
Facilities Coordinator



Joe Morgan
Manager on Duty & Facilities Coordinator
joe.morgan@jumpboise.org

Allie Talboy-Haller
Happiness Coordinator

Ahnna Dudley
JUMP Experience Coordinator
ahnna.dudley@jumpboise.org 

Celina Innocent
Rentals & Events Coordinator
celina.innocent@jumpboise.org

Rose Buehler
Office Administrator

Rob Bearden
Tractor Doctor
rob.bearden@jumpboise.org

Stephanie Kurtenbach
Visitor Experience Cultivator
stephanie.kurtenbach@jumpboise.org

Audrey Florence
Visitor Experience Specialist

Alex McLaughlin
Visitor Experience Specialist

Jordin Lewis
Visitor Experience Specialist

Niki Demarinis
Visitor Experience Specialist

Ben Satterlee
Visitor Experience Specialist
assist@jumpboise.org

Connor Heikkila
Visitor Experience Specialist 

OUR BUILDERS
Architectural Team
Adamson & Associates


Construction Team
Hoffman Construction Company
OUR PHOTOGRAPHER
Michael McCullough
mwm50@cableone.net
208-890-0204

Explore the Building Block

Explore the Building

Check out all the spaces and studios at JUMP!

Explore